Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Morrison-Gordon Winter 2023 Parent Teacher Conferences Day 1
-
Morrison-Gordon Elementary
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
AHS Winter Formal 2024
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Morrison-Gordon Winter 2023 Parent Teacher Conferences Day 2
-
Morrison-Gordon Elementary
Wed, Feb 7
AHS Winter 2024 Parent Teacher Conferences Day 1
-
Athens High School
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
AMS Winter Dance
-
Athens Middle School
AHS Drama Club Presents Puffs
Athens High School
Sat, Feb 10
AHS Drama Club Presents Puffs
Athens High School
Sun, Feb 11
AHS Drama Club Presents Puffs
Athens High School
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
AHS Winter 2024 Parent Teacher Conferences Day 2
-
Athens High School
ACSD Board of Education Meeting
The Plains Intermediate
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
5th Annual Black History Community Celebration
Athens Middle School
Wed, Feb 21
AMS Winter 2024 Parent Teacher Conferences Day 1
-
Athens Middle School
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
AHS Symphonic Band & Jazz Band Concert
-
Athens High School
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Award Ceremony
  • Band Concert
  • Community Event
  • Field Trip
  • General Event
  • Grading Period Information
  • Graduation
  • Holiday
  • Meeting
  • Music Concert
  • No School
  • PTO Event
  • Registration
  • School Book Fair
  • School Dance
  • School Event
  • School Play
  • Spring Break
  • Staff Only Day
  • Student Schedule
  • Students Return to School
  • Testing
  • Tournament
  • Winter Break